skip navigation

About Us

North Toronto Hockey Association

Since 1965, North Toronto Hockey Association (NTHA) has been serving the North Toronto neighbourhood and surrounding communities.

As of the 2019  to 2020 season we have:

  • Approximately 1,000 youth enrolled in our House League and Learn To Play programs. 
  • 9 teams in our new IP6, Minor Novice & Novice Competitive Development Stream program (CDS)
  • 9 teams in the North York Hockey League ‘Select’ program
  • 18 teams in our GTHL "A" and "AA" programs

Our mission is to provide the youth of our community with a safe, fun environment to learn, play and compete in ice hockey at House League and more competitive levels.

If you have any questions regarding our programs and our enrollment qualifications, please send an e-mail to or visit the contact page for our full directory and listing.